Find An Applicator

 

Find a local American Clay applicator/contractor for your next project.

Arizona

Artefino
Serving Cave Creek, Carefree, Paradise Valley and Scottsdale, Arizona
loustack@msn.com
Website

 

 

Bella Art Decor, LLC
P.O. Box 109
Cave Creek, Arizona 85331
Contact Person: Annette Grover
Phone: 623-465-8615
Secondary Phone: 480-403-1321
belartdecor@msn.com

 

Division Nine Contracting Inc.
Phoenix, Arizona 85040
Phone: 602-437-8900
tomr@divisionnineinc.com
Website

 


Hands On Finishes, LLC
Gilbert, Arizona 85295
Contact Person: David Piasecki or Deborah Piasecki
Phone: 602-284-3155
Secondary Phone: 602-432-6644
KingDavid_602@yahoo.com
UFauxGirl480@yahoo.com

JJ Finishes LLC
8450 W. Montevista Road
Phoenix, Arizona 85037
Contact Person: Jeobane Beltran
Phone: 602-349-4142
Jeobane@yahoo.com

Painted Earth Finishes, LLC

3042 E. Sells Dr.
Phoenix, Arizona 85016
Contact Person: Phillip Ponce
Phone: 602-339-0526
p4ponce@hotmail.com
Website

 

 

Rivas Custom Builders, LLC
9034 E. Camino Abril
Tucson, Arizona 85747
Contact Person: William J. Rivas
Phone: 520-331-5701
wjrivas@cox.net

 

Sage Painting
Tucson, Arizona 85719
Contact Person: Sage Cavanaugh
Phone: 520-903-2499
Secondary Phone: 520-808-7380
sagecav@aol.com

 

 

Saguaro Interior Finishes
2317 E. Lone Cactus Drive
Phoenix, Arizona 85024
Contact Person: Bill Borselli
Phone: 602-443-0540
Secondary Phone: 602-292-5151
billy@saguarointeriorfinshes.com
Website

 

 

Sam Perez Contracting
17229 W. Country Gables Drive
Surprise, Arizona 85388  
Contact Person: Sam Perez
Phone: 623-337-0621
sam@samperezcontracting.com

Torres Drywall & Plastering, LLC
4602 South 6th Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85040
Contact Person: Isaias Carreon Torres
Phone: 602-268-4037
Secondary Phone: 602-708-8814

isaias@torres-drywall.com

BACK TO FIND AN APPLICATOR MAP