Find An Applicator

 

Find a local American Clay applicator/contractor for your next project.

Canada (Western)

Clay Interiors - A Division of Trump Ventures
West Kelowna, British Columbia V4T 1E9
Contact Person: Leonard Trump
Phone: 250-707-3242
Secondary Phone: 250-859-3242
ltrump@telus.net
Website


Claymasters Kelowna
1904 Bayview Court
Kelowna, British Columbia V1Z 3M3
Contact Person: Gerry Monty
Phone: 250-861-0678
gmonty55@gmail.com
Website


Colin Griffinson Inc.
102-8380 St. George Street
Vancouver, British Columbia V5X 337
Phone: 604-266-9840
colin@colingriffinsoninc.com


Dirt Craft Natural Building
704 Pineview Drive 
Kaleden, British Columbia V0H 1K0
Contact Person: Ashley Lubyk or Heather Noakes
Phone: 250-276-7251
info@dirtcraft.ca
Website


Eco Walls
Bay 5, 5019 11 Street SE
Calgary, Alberta T2H 1M7
Contact Person: Patrick Allard
Phone: 403-540-2014
patrick@ecowalls.ca
Website


Perdriel Decorative Arts
Vancouver, British Columbia V5X 337
Contact Person: Wendy Perdriel
Phone: 604-649-6525
Wendy@PerdrielDecorativeArts.com


Philip Barber - Kelowna Ceiling Repaint Specialist
1904 Bayview Crt.
Kelowna, British Columbia V1Z 3M3
Phone: 250-861-0678
Secondary Phone: 250-258-8610


Sterling Interiors Inc.
Calgary, Alberta T2X 3T3
Contact Person: Darren Ward
Phone: 403-993-4997
darren@sterlinginteriors.ca
Website


VG Studio Design
RR1 D58
Bowen Island, British Columbia V0N 1G0
Contact Person: Vittorio Gianni
Phone: 778-918-7028
Secondary Phone: 604-283-4407
vittorio@vgstudiodesign.com
Website


Wolfe Decorative Finishes
1540 Amphion St.
Victoria, British Columbia V8R 4Z6
Contact Person: John Wolfe
Phone: 778-433-3551
info@wolfedecorativefinishes.com
Website

 

BACK TO FIND AN APPLICATOR MAP

Please reload

QUESTIONS

Phone

1.866.404.1634  •  505.243.5300

Email

info@americanclay.com

FOLLOW US

© 2019 American Clay Enterprises, LLC

ADDRESS

American Clay Enterprises, LLC

2418 2nd Street SW

Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102

HOURS

Monday – Friday

8 a.m. - 4 p.m. (Mtn)

Saturday and Sunday

Closed

  • Facebook Classic
  • YouTube Classic