Oregon

Day One Design
2190 Bristol St.
Eugene, Oregon 97403
Contact Person: Erica Ann Bush
Phone: 541-510-9463
erica.ann.bush@gmail.com

Website



Derek Volkart Paint and Plaster
P.O. Box 3384
Ashland, Oregon 97520
Contact Person: Derek Volkart
Phone: 541-227-3794
derekv@mac.com
Website



Green Apple Construction
P.O. Box 1683
Bend, Oregon 97709
Contact Person: Amy Warren
Phone: 541-330-8758

greenappleconst@bendbroadband.com

 

H. England Co. / Sustain Eco-Interiors + Design

206 State St.
Hood River, Oregon 97031
Contact Person: Heith England
Phone: 541-386-2778
Secondary Phone: 541-490-8416
Fax: 503-914-1697
heith@hengland.com
Website

 


Living Walls
Portland, Oregon 97206
Contact Person: Joshua Klyber
Phone: 503-975-7300
joshua@livingwallspdx.com
Website

 


Natalya V. Johnston
9611 NW Uplift Lane
Terrebonne, Oregon 97760
Phone: 541-604-5107
natashatsyn@gmail.com

 


Rachel L. Frank
1645 NW 5th Street
Bend, Oregon 97701
Phone: 541-977-3409
rfrank@bendbroadband.com

 


Traditional Natural Plaster Company
3763 SE Grant Street
Portland, Oregon 97214
Contact Person: Joshua Baeckel
Phone: 503-729-8665
contact@traditionalplaster.com
Website

 

BACK TO FIND AN APPLICATOR MAP

Please reload

Find An Applicator

 

Find a local American Clay applicator/contractor for your next project.

QUESTIONS

Phone

1.866.404.1634  •  505.243.5300

Email

info@americanclay.com

FOLLOW US

© 2019 American Clay Enterprises, LLC

ADDRESS

American Clay Enterprises, LLC

2418 2nd Street SW

Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102

HOURS

Monday – Friday

8 a.m. - 4 p.m. (Mtn)

Saturday and Sunday

Closed

  • Facebook Classic
  • YouTube Classic